The Agency Games

Peeta Mellark

Who is Peeta Mellark?

The Boy with the Bread?

Image result for peeta mellark hunger games bread

A Tribute?

Image result for peeta mellark hunger games tribute

A Victor?

Image result for peeta mellark hunger games victor

A Lover?

Image result for peeta mellark hunger games lover

A Mutt?

Image result for peeta mellark crazy choking

A Hufflepuff? (We all know it’s true)

Image result for peeta mellark hufflepuff

With so many different roles, it may be hard to discern who Peeta Mellark truly is. In Chapter 5 of my book “The Agency Games” I will demonstrate exactly who Peeta is and how his identity relates to agency.

 

Who do you think is Peeta Mellark? 

7 thoughts on “Peeta Mellark”

  1. Although it’s been a while since I read the series, I do remember him as a really helpful and kind person.
    (I’ve personally liked his character from the time he burnt the loaf of bread on purpose for Katniss)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment